Every kids looks like Aisyah Humaira

11 Jan

Assalamualaikum wbt

(Aisyah Humaira Azman, anak solehah yang hebat budi pekerti dan taat perintah Allah)

How I miss her right now that I just cannot put into words of the longing. My MIL brought her back to Perak since this week she got monthly check up. It’s not that we don’t want to do check up here in Shah Alam, but we always behind schedule for the check up. Thus, my MIL offered and we agree to do the check up there. But this time is different because she leaved me; since usually we went back to Perak to send her off. At this instant, my MIL came as we had a nuptial of a cousin at Putrajaya and brought Aisyah back to Perak. My tears were about to burst when she left… TT. I miss her so much that every baby passed me by looks like Aisyah. My husband said that I gila bayang by now. I remember when I wanted to sleep her, I always bertahmid and when I am not she will hmmm hmmm hmmm herself like she was asking me to lullaby her. How clever she is these days. She had learned a lot. She is now can stand without support for a few second and courageous to make her steps. She loves when either me or Azman hold her hands for a walk, and when we stopped she’ll get cranky…aiyarkkk…Aisyah Aisyah…see you soon my love…wait for Ummi ye..we’ll be there tonite. Toodles~~

Aisyah Humaira Bt Azman

Aisyah Humaira Bt Azman

Leave a Reply

On Da Street

There are many ways people talk on the street... but it is up to you to reflect how do people talk on the street. If you wish for a betterment, reflect it on your words...

...moments to remember...

Life is too short. Enjoy it while it is yours.

Life is too short. Enjoy it while it is yours.

Ibu Bapa Bijak

Life is too short. Enjoy it while it is yours.

Bayt Al-Iman

Life is too short. Enjoy it while it is yours.

Ustazah Siti Khadijah | Mendorong Pelajar Menjadi Pejaya!

Life is too short. Enjoy it while it is yours.

cinta-rasul

Life is too short. Enjoy it while it is yours.

