Home sweet home at Bandar Setia Alam

28 Dec

Assalamualaikum w.b.t.

I reckon everyone in this world longing to have their own house. Regardless whether big or small it is, we want to have our own resident right? Alhamdulillah I got mine. I am satisfied with the one that I own now. It is situated at Bandar Setia Alam Shah Alam. I’ve been in Shah Alam since 2002 for the reason that I further my study at UiTM Section 2 Shah Alam, since then I’ve decided to stay within the zip code. We (Azman & I) bought the house before we married. We’ve been house hunting for a year before found ours now. It is not easy for us, who doesn’t own a fortune of money to buy house. The price is sky-scraping for a middle society like us. We can’t afford to do mortgage of 400k house. We’ve been hunting around and disregard Setia Alam as we know the price is elevated. We go to Kota Kemuning, Alam Damai and none of them is within our means. At last, we decided to pop round Setia Alam Welcome Centre. A lot of cha ya nun alif there and the staff don’t even grace with our presence. Its okay, we just march around on our own, found out that the price has no different with other developers, we walk off the centre. We despair. At home, I fumble through the web (iProperty), found a house to let go for 285K and guess what? It is at Setia Alam. I took the agent’s contact number and hastily called him (Tony). Providentially the house is still available and the agent bid us for a visit. We visited the house and we put not much hope since it is a second-hand.  To my surprise, I found I like it. Without further delay, we booked the house. The S&P took a year before we can move into the house. It is not a big house; it has 4 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms (enough to lodge three of us), a small family area upstairs and here I am now in my home sweet home. Till then ~~

Setia City Mall, nearest mall.

Setia City Mall, nearest mall.

House

House

Leave a Reply

On Da Street

There are many ways people talk on the street... but it is up to you to reflect how do people talk on the street. If you wish for a betterment, reflect it on your words...

...moments to remember...

Life is too short. Enjoy it while it is yours.

Life is too short. Enjoy it while it is yours.

Ibu Bapa Bijak

Life is too short. Enjoy it while it is yours.

Bayt Al-Iman

Life is too short. Enjoy it while it is yours.

Ustazah Siti Khadijah | Mendorong Pelajar Menjadi Pejaya!

Life is too short. Enjoy it while it is yours.

cinta-rasul

Life is too short. Enjoy it while it is yours.

